All

Tops Group Chapter 1440

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 29 2016 .
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 8:00am

Location:
Herrick Hospital, 500 E. Pottawatamie St, Tecumseh, MI

Tops Group Chapter 1440 meets weekly at the Herrick Hospital in the Meeting Room. Every Thursday from 8-9 a.m.
Please contact Jean McMillian at (517) 403-7451 for more information.

Are you following the Summer Olympics?

Tecumseh Herald

 

110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-2174
800-832-6443

Email Us

FacebookTwitter

Latest articles

  • Pictured (l-r) are: Jane Woodward-Harrington, Gordon Comfort, Martha Hayden-Woodward, Rob Hartmann, Ruth Satterthwaite Hartmann, Rae Nita Heintzelman and Raymond Schmidt. Photo by Mickey Alvarado.

    Thu, 08/25/2016 - 1:16pm
  • Tecumseh resident Cinda Brooks adopted a blind 10-year-old Labrador in January from the Lenawee Humane Society. It is Brook’s third dog she has rescued from the Adrian shelter. Photo by Jim LIncoln.

    Thu, 08/25/2016 - 1:14pm
  • The Irish roots group, Runa, will perform at the TCA in February. Photo submitted.

    Thu, 08/25/2016 - 1:11pm

Please Login for Premium Content