Home

The Tecumseh Herald
110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
(517) 423-2174
(800) 832-6443

Tecumseh Herald Staff Directory

Editorial

James L. Lincoln - Publisher
jim@tecumsehherald.com

Mary Kay McPartlin - Columnist
marykay@tecumsehherald.com

Jackie Koch - Staff Writer
jackie@tecumsehherald.com

Kerry Smith - Staff Writer
kerry@tecumsehherald.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Administrative

Patti Brugger - Accounting/Circulation Manager
patti@tecumsehherald.com

Bonnie Love - Reception
bonnie@tecumsehherald.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Homefront Magazine

Suzanne Hayes - Homefront Magazine Editor
homefront@tecumsehherald.com

Sara Hilton - Writer / Advertising Representative
sara@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Advertising

Brian Callaghan - Advertising Manager
brian@tecumsehherald.com

Sharon Maher - Advertising Representative
sharonm@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Production

John Hoffman - Pressman
john@tecumsehherald.com

Koda Woodward - Graphic Designer, Prepress
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Nanci Heiney - Graphic Designer
nanci@tecumsehherald.com

Cory Mathis - Graphic Designer
cory@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Public Links

City of Tecumseh: www.tecumseh.mi.us

City of Tecumseh Downtown Development Authority: www.downtowntecumseh.com

Tecumseh Public Schools: www.tps.k12.mi.us/web

Tecumseh District Library: www.tecumseh.lib.mi.us

Kiwanis Club of Tecumseh: www.tecumsehkiwanis.org

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce: www.tecumsehchamber.org

Tecumseh Herald

 

110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-2174
800-832-6443

Email Us

FacebookTwitter

Latest articles

  • Clinton wrestler Brayden Randolph works on escaping his opponent’s hold. Photo by Eric Wigner.

    Thu, 01/10/2019 - 9:13am
  • Jordan Richard holds her 2018 PWBA Greater Harrisburg Championship trophy. Submitted photo.

    Thu, 01/10/2019 - 9:10am
  • Herrick Park subdivision homeowner, Steve Kruger, is pictured leaning planks of wood against a tree to help protect it from deer. Kruger may lose a $300 service berry tree, planted last year, due to bark that’s been damaged by deer. Kruger’s wife, Barb, said the couple has lived at their residence for 30 years, where they can no longer grow vegetables and herbs due to deer. They’ve also lost several patches of ivy ground cover that deer have eaten. The number of deer traveling up from Evans Creek, across Herrick Park Drive, and across the Kruger’s backyard have continued on a path, damaging landscaping at the residence of Buzz and Kathy Betzoldt. The two families are among several reporting damage at the subdivision. Photo by Jim Lincoln.

    Thu, 01/10/2019 - 7:23am

Please Login for Premium Content