Home

The Tecumseh Herald
110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
(517) 423-2174
(800) 832-6443

Tecumseh Herald Staff Directory

Editorial

James L. Lincoln - Publisher
jim@tecumsehherald.com

Mickey Alvarado - Editor, Sports, Staff Writer, Photographer
managingeditor@tecumsehherald.com

Mary Kay McPartlin - Columnist
marykay@tecumsehherald.com

Megan Linski - Staff Writer
megan@tecumsehherald.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Administrative

Patti Brugger - Accounting/Circulation Manager
patti@tecumsehherald.com

Bonnie Emerson - Reception
bonnie@tecumsehherald.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Homefront Magazine

Suzanne Hayes - Homefront Magazine Editor
homefront@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Advertising

Sue Kotts Garcia - Advertising Manager
suekg@tecumsehherald.com

Sharon Maher - Advertising Representative
sharonm@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Production

Don Girbach - Pressman
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Koda Woodward - Graphic Designer, Prepress
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Nanci Heiney - Graphic Designer
nanci@tecumsehherald.com

Cory Mathis - Graphic Designer
cory@tecumsehherald.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Public Links

City of Tecumseh: www.tecumseh.mi.us

City of Tecumseh Downtown Development Authority: www.downtowntecumseh.com

Tecumseh Public Schools: www.tps.k12.mi.us/web

Tecumseh District Library: www.tecumseh.lib.mi.us

Kiwanis Club of Tecumseh: www.tecumsehkiwanis.org

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce: www.tecumsehchamber.org

Tecumseh Herald

 

110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
517-423-2174
800-832-6443

Email Us

FacebookTwitter

Latest articles

Please Login for Premium Content